The Christine Car Club

Not a member of the CCC? Come on in and register...membership is FREE!


Dedicated To The Restoration And Maintenance Of The 1957-1958 Plymouth
 
HomeCalendarFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Happy Anniversary CCC!
Latest topics
» Questions about Christine
Yesterday at 2:29 pm by Christinefan824

» Victor keychains
Yesterday at 1:44 am by Christinefan824

» 1958 Plymouth - Chrstine!
Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:39 am by eva_392

» Old Smokey
Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:02 pm by cooltoys1

» Hell Hath No Fury Like Her: The Making of Christine by Lee Gambin
Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:34 pm by Christinefan824

» Paint colors ???
Wed Aug 01, 2018 6:08 pm by Christinefan824

» Roof moulding clips
Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:25 pm by JAG

» Front Bumper Brackets
Tue Jul 31, 2018 11:12 am by Corpsegrinder

» car crash back in may
Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:14 am by ArnieCunningham

» Christine Movie Sequel
Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:17 am by Christinefan824

John Carpenter Shout Out!
Alexandra Paul Shout Out!
Christine Movie Soundtrack
Youtube Filmscore Mix

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 May 2018
 
Wed 02 May 2018
 
Thu 03 May 2018
 
Fri 04 May 2018
 
Sat 05 May 2018
 
Sun 06 May 2018
 
Mon 07 May 2018
 
Tue 08 May 2018
 
Wed 09 May 2018
 
Thu 10 May 2018
 
Fri 11 May 2018
 
Sat 12 May 2018
 
Sun 13 May 2018
 
Mon 14 May 2018
 
Tue 15 May 2018
 
Wed 16 May 2018
 
Thu 17 May 2018
 
Fri 18 May 2018
 
Sat 19 May 2018
 
Sun 20 May 2018
 
Mon 21 May 2018
 
Tue 22 May 2018
 
Wed 23 May 2018
 
Thu 24 May 2018
 
Fri 25 May 2018
 
Sat 26 May 2018
 
Sun 27 May 2018
 
Mon 28 May 2018
 
Tue 29 May 2018
 
Wed 30 May 2018
 
Thu 31 May 2018