The Christine Car Club

Not a member of the CCC? Come on in and register...membership is FREE!


Dedicated To The Restoration And Maintenance Of The 1957-1958 Plymouth
 
HomeCalendarFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Happy Anniversary CCC!
Latest topics
» 57 vs 58 fenders
Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:20 am by 58belvedere

» Carburetor Repair Kit
Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:33 pm by Jurrasic car

»  Electronic Distributor with 301ci
Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:34 am by Jurrasic car

» 1958 Plymouth Service Manual Now Available For Download In PDF!!!
Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:27 pm by ChristineFury

» Suspension Ride Height: 58 Fury
Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:23 pm by 57belv

» I won This
Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:11 pm by ChristineFury

» Christine Movie Sequel
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:22 pm by Bloodhound1958

» Our Loss Is Their Gain
Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:42 pm by ChristineFury

» hard to find
Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:04 pm by Jurrasic car

» A Lesson Learned...
Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:11 am by Bloodhound1958

John Carpenter Shout Out!
Alexandra Paul Shout Out!
Christine Movie Soundtrack
Youtube Filmscore Mix

Group Information

Group name:Administrator
Group description:Club Administrator
Group membership:Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageBloodhound19583078Shangri LaSend e-mailVisit poster's website 
Group Members
Send private message318Fins1440  
Send private message57belv1852Brooklyn Park, Minnesota Send e-mail
Send private messageBig M2658Williams CA  
Send private messageChristine's Back294  
Send private messagefurvedere2400Ontario, NY  
Send private messageJAG5136Syracuse NY  
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: