The Christine Car Club

Not a member of the CCC? Come on in and register...membership is FREE!


Dedicated To The Restoration And Maintenance Of The 1957-1958 Plymouth
 
HomeCalendarFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Happy Anniversary CCC!
Latest topics
» 57 vs 58 fenders
Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:20 am by 58belvedere

» Carburetor Repair Kit
Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:33 pm by Jurrasic car

»  Electronic Distributor with 301ci
Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:34 am by Jurrasic car

» 1958 Plymouth Service Manual Now Available For Download In PDF!!!
Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:27 pm by ChristineFury

» Suspension Ride Height: 58 Fury
Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:23 pm by 57belv

» I won This
Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:11 pm by ChristineFury

» Christine Movie Sequel
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:22 pm by Bloodhound1958

» Our Loss Is Their Gain
Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:42 pm by ChristineFury

» hard to find
Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:04 pm by Jurrasic car

» A Lesson Learned...
Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:11 am by Bloodhound1958

John Carpenter Shout Out!
Alexandra Paul Shout Out!
Christine Movie Soundtrack
Youtube Filmscore Mix

Group Information

Group name:CCC Moderators
Group description:Moderators group
Group membership:Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageBloodhound19583078Shangri LaSend e-mailVisit poster's website 
Group Members
Send private message318Fins1440  
Send private message57belv1852Brooklyn Park, Minnesota Send e-mail
Send private messageAndy1974147Germany  
Send private messageBig M2658Williams CA  
Send private messageChristine's Back294  
Send private messageDevilsRide1499Minnesota. Home of Charles A. Lindberg  
Send private messagefurvedere2400Ontario, NY  
Send private messagegoat19642004266Clifton Springs, NY  
Send private messageJAG5136Syracuse NY  
Send private messageJoe Sportone735Suffolk VA  
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: