The Christine Car Club

Not a member of the CCC? Come on in and register...membership is FREE!


Dedicated To The Restoration And Maintenance Of The 1957-1958 Plymouth
 
HomeCalendarFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» recommendations for enclosed transport, east cast
Fri Dec 07, 2018 10:55 am by roadrunninMark

» GREAT NEWS FOR THE CCC FORUM!
Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:07 am by JAG

» Article on Christine
Wed Nov 28, 2018 2:24 am by Christinefan824

» Happy Thanksgiving!
Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:22 pm by Bloodhound1958

» C@@L pic of Christine with Danica
Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:36 pm by JAG

» RMS Titanic Control Room Panel
Thu Nov 22, 2018 9:20 am by Bloodhound1958

» Deep Roots
Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:00 pm by furvedere

» Fresh Air Intake?
Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:46 pm by 58belvedere

» Speedometer pinion gear
Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:42 pm by JAG

» Hell Hath No Fury Like Her: The Making of Christine by Lee Gambin
Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:20 pm by ghostsoldier

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
John Carpenter Shout Out!
Alexandra Paul Shout Out!
Christine Movie Soundtrack

The Christine Car Club Help Center


Who is liable and/or responsible for material posted/displayed/linked on this forum?

Use of cookies

Login and Registration Issues

User Preferences and settings

Posting Issues

Formatting and Topic Types

User Levels and Groups

Private Messaging

Forum Issues

 
Jump to: